Previous meetings of Rumbold

To get an idea, below is an overview of all the online & offline meetings we organized earlier this year. Would you like to join sometime? Leave your information below and we will contact you.

Januari 2024

Thursday 11 January 2024 | Bridging FIN & HR systems for harmonization project
11:00 - 12:00 | Sparring | Compensation & Benefits, HR Business Partners | Friesland Campina | Online

Tuesday 23 January 2024 | Sales Incentives – Fundamentals
15:00 - 16:00 | Sparring | | Ansell | Online |

Thursday 25 January 2024 | Allowances Based Rewards
10:00 - 11:00 | User Case & Sparring | | Zscaler | Online |

Februari 2024

Friday 2 February 2024 | Embracing the Journey: No return for DE&I
08:15 - 08:55 | Expert Perspective | | Zscaler | Online |

Wednesday 7 February 2024 | AI & Rewards? How can we prepare?
10:00 - 11:00 | Expert Perspective | | Zscaler | Online | Artificial Intelligence & HR

Thursday 8 February 2024 | Policy bottom salary house
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | Compensation & Benefits, HR Business Partners | Salta | Online | Career Architecture Framework

Thursday 8 February 2024 | Recruitment and selection of Gen Z explained
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | HR Business Partners, Learning and Development | BLOOM | Online

Tuesday 13 February 2024 | CSRD | Context & Role of HR – Total Rewards
10:00 - 11:00 | Expert Perspective | Compensation & Benefits, HR Directors | PWC | Online | clone

Tuesday 27 February 2024 | Dealing with ambiguity in Rewards Harmonization
14:00 - 15:00 | Sparring | | Refresco | Online |

Tuesday 27 February 2024 | 30% Ruling | Pending revisions
15:00 - 18:00 | Survey & Sparring | | Baker McKenzie | Baker McKenzie | International Mobility

Wednesday 28 February 2024 | Generation management, connecting with Gen Z
14:00 - 15:00 | Expert Perspective | HR Business Partners, Recruitment | BLOOM | Online

Thursday 29 February 2024 | HR transformation
15:00 - 19:00 | User Case & Sparring | HR Directors, HR Shared Services | Vanderlande | F2F |

Maart 2024

Friday 1 March 2024 | Sustainability
08:15 - 08:55 | Expert Perspective | | Datamaran | Online | HRD Good Morning

Tuesday 5 March 2024 | Updating our job architecture
15:00 - 16:00 | Sparring | | TNO | Online |

Tuesday 5 March 2024 | Road to Pay Transparency | Getting Started
10:00 - 11:00 | Expert Perspective | | WTW | Online |

Tuesday 12 March 2024 | Sales Team – Enhance sense of belonging
14:00 - 15:00 | Sparring | Compensation & Benefits, HR Business Partners | Knauf Ceiling Solutions | Online |

Thursday 14 March 2024 | Is AI the holy grail for HR and L&D?
15:00 - 16:00 | Expert Perspective | HR Business Partners, Learning and Development | Up Learning | Online |

Thursday 14 March 2024 | Update WTP & Recent Developments
11:00 - 12:00 | Expert Perspective | | Montae & Partners | Online | Pension NL

Monday 18 March 2024 | Pay Transparency | Getting Started
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | | Givaudan | Online |

Tuesday 19 March 2024 | Performance Management
11:00 - 15:00 | User Case & Sparring | Compensation & Benefits, HR Business Partners | Autoriteit Financiƫle Markten (AFM) | F2F |

Wednesday 20 March 2024 | Digital HR transformation | Change Vision
11:00 - 12:00 | Sparring | Digital HR, HR Shared Services | Advisory Services HQ | Online |

Thursday 21 March 2024 | “Fit Forward”
11:00 - 12:00 | User Case | HR Business Partners, HR Directors | Info Support | Online |

Tuesday 26 March 2024 | From reactive to preventive absence management
10:00 - 11:00 | User Case | HR Business Partners, HR Directors | Fast Lane Vitality | Online |

Wednesday 27 March 2024 | M&A & HR strategy
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | Digital HR, HR Shared Services | Logex | Online

April 2024

Wednesday 3 April 2024 | SPM Tech Evaluation – Customer Experience
15:00 - 16:00 | User Case | | Cox Communications | Online |

Friday 5 April 2024 | Leveraging (Hidden) Talent – Acting with AI
08:15 - 08:55 | Expert Perspective | | 8Vance | Online | HRD Good Morning

Thursday 11 April 2024 | WTP | Pension Accord Roadmap
11:00 - 12:00 | Expert Perspective | Compensation & Benefits, HR Business Partners | Montae & Partners | Online | Pension NL

Friday 12 April 2024 | Fair Pay – Pay Transparency | Road to deployment
14:00 - 15:00 | User Case | | Swiss Re | Online |

Tuesday 16 April 2024 | Countries without local HR
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | HR Shared Services, HR Business Partners | Sunweb | Online |

Thursday 18 April 2024 | Bridging CSRD & Rewards | Living Wages
10:00 - 11:00 | Panel Discussion | | PWC | Online | CSRD & HR

Tuesday 23 April 2024 | International Mobility & DE&I
13:00 - 14:00 | User Case | | ABB | Online | International Mobility

Mei 2024

Friday 3 May 2024 | Good Morning HRD | #4 | Trends in Renumeration (for CHRO to know about)
08:15 - 08:55 | Expert Perspective | Compensation & Benefits, HR Directors | NN Group | Online | DE&I and Belonging

Tuesday 7 May 2024 | Simplify HR with apps & Automated workflows
10:00 - 11:00 | Sparring | Digital HR, HR Shared Services, Interim HR | ShapR | Online

Monday 13 May 2024 | Change is constant and transformation sometimes necessary
16:00 - 17:00 | User Case | HR Business Partners, HR Directors | UMC Utrecht & Deloitte | Online |

Thursday 16 May 2024 | Transformation and values, what is their correlation?
11:00 - 12:00 | User Case | HR Business Partners, HR Directors | Mars Wrigley & 0to9 | Online |

Thursday 23 May 2024 | Road to Pay Transparency | Job Leveling Perspective
13:00 - 14:00 | Expert Perspective | | WTW | Online |

Thursday 23 May 2024 | GCC Update – Part 1
10:00 - 11:00 | Trends & Topics | | Bardot Group | Online

Friday 24 May 2024 | HR Transformation Large Multinational Company
11:00 - 12:00 | User Case | HR Business Partners, HR Directors | Cap Gemini | Online |

Want to learn more about our HR platform and communities? What does a membership or partnership entail? Please provide your interest, questions or contact information. We are happy to speak to you by email or phone. You may also email welkom@rumbold.nl